facebook, min bästa vän

När jag känner att jag inte vill vara social, inte ha mobilen med mig, inte logga in på msn, bara sitta och lyssna på musik med hörlurarna och utesluta mig från världen. Facebook... är min vän.

HA HA!

de här gjorde jag när jag gick i 7an, och nu var det så att en kompis från mexico gillade min "note" idag så jag tittade tillbaka till mina minnen, mihi. Fint jag hade det!


RULES:
1. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Tag 15 friends.
5. Everyone tagged has to do the same thing.
6. Have Fun!


1. IF SOMEONE SAYS 'ARE YOU OKAY' YOU SAY?
Tokyo Drift.

2.HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?
Stjerner.

3.WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GIRL/BOY?
Letters.

4.HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
i am not a whore.

5.WHAT IS YOUR LIFE'S PURPOSE?
baby got back.

6.WHAT'S YOUR MOTTO?
do something.

7.WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
fetisch

8.WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
puke in my mouth

9.WHAT DO YOUR TEACHERS THINK OF YOU?
in my head

10.WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
outta my head

11.WHAT IS 2 + 2?
stop that time

12.WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND(s)?
beautiful

13.WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
dancing on my own

14.WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
wasted

15.WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
bumpy ride

16.WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING? 
Kiss me through the phone 

17.WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
temperature

18.WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST??
A beautiful las vegas

19.WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR??
Club cant handle me

20.WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
välkomnar ljuset

21.WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?
tingaling

22.WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
poker face





normalt? - ja, jag vet
/ellie<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0